TERMS OF SALE

Brethil is a trademark of the PZT Corporation, registered with the RCS of Saint-Etienne
884 106 121
PREAMBLE
ACCEPTANCES AND CONDITIONS

This site is the property of BRETHIL in its entirety.
Any reproduction, in whole or in part, is prohibited under penalty of prosecution. However, hypertext-type links to the site are authorized without specific request. The photographs illustrating the products do not enter into the contractual field. If errors occur, in no case can BRETHIL be held liable.

The Customer acknowledges having read the stated conditions of sale, and declares to accept them without reservation. These general conditions of sale govern the contractual relations between BRETHIL and the Customer, both parties accepting them without reservation. These general conditions of sale will prevail over any other condition appearing in any other document.

ORDERED

The automatic order recording system is considered as proof of the nature, content and date of the order. The order is accepted by the email address that it will have communicated by BRETHIL.
The sale will only be concluded from the confirmation of the order. BRETHIL reserves the right to cancel any order from a Customer, without having to justify the reasons. The information provided by the Purchaser when placing the order commits the latter: in the event of an error in the wording of the recipient's contact details, BRETHIL cannot be held responsible for the impossibility in which it could be delivered. product.

DELIVERY

After confirmation of the order, BRETHIL undertakes to deliver to the carrier all the references ordered by the Buyer. This carrier undertakes to deliver the order to the Buyer's address provided by BRETHIL. For deliveries outside mainland France, the Customer undertakes to pay all taxes due on the importation of products, customs duties, value added tax, and all other taxes due under the laws of the country of receipt of the ordered. All orders placed with BRETHIL are intended for the personal use of Customers. Customers or recipients of the products are prohibited from any partial or total resale of the products. BRETHIL de facto disclaims any legal responsibility if the payment of taxes was not made by the Customer. Delivery will be made by private carrier or by La Poste. Any delays do not entitle the Buyer to claim damages. In the event of apparent defects, the Buyer has a right of return. The following are considered as force majeure releasing the Seller from its obligation to deliver: war, riot, fire, strikes, accidents and the impossibility of being supplied. The goods travel at the risk of the recipient. For reasons of availability, an order can be delivered in several times to the Customer. The customer only pays for one delivery.

CONFORMITY

In the event of delivery of a defective or non-compliant product, the Purchaser must make his complaint within 7 days of receipt of the product.
Complaints must be sent by Mail to the following address: info@brethil-cycles.com

This must include:

- the contact details of the Buyer

- product references

- the reasons for the complaint.

- Proof of order

Products must be returned within seven working days of the allocation of a return number by BRETHIL. Otherwise, BRETHIL will not proceed to any exchange or refund of the products. Any product to be exchanged or reimbursed must be returned to BRETHIL in its original condition and packaging, with instructions and accessories.
Shipping costs are the responsibility of the Customer, except in the event of a delivery error. The coverage of these return costs will be capped at the price corresponding to sending by Colissimo. Any risk related to the return of the product is the responsibility of the Buyer.
In the event of non-compliance with the procedure set out above and the deadlines indicated, the Purchaser may not make any complaint for non-compliance or apparent defect of the delivered products.
The products will then be deemed to conform and free from any apparent defect.

AVAILABILITY

In the event that a product is unavailable, BRETHIL will inform the Purchaser. In accordance with the provisions of article L 121.20.3 of the Consumer Code, BRETHIL reserves the right to supply a product of equivalent quality and price. In any event, the products ordered will be delivered within a maximum period of thirty days from the day following that on which the Buyer has registered and paid for his order, subject to full payment of the price. If BRETHIL fails to make use of this option, the Buyer will be reimbursed within 45 days.

RIGHT TO RETRACT

In accordance with article L 121-16 of the Consumer Code, the Buyer has a period of seven days from the date of receipt of the articles to return, at his expense, the products ordered for reimbursement. The products must be returned in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions for use and documentation), duly sealed and accompanied by the purchase invoice. Any return must be reported before sending to BRETHIL by email to info@brethil-cycles.com.
Any incomplete, damaged, damaged product or whose original packaging has been damaged, will not be refunded or exchanged. In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, the refund will be made within a maximum period of 45 days.
In the event of a personalized order (frame color, assembly ...) no cancellation or return of order will be accepted ( January 17, 2018, n ° 17-10255).

PRICE

The prices are printed in euros.
The price indicated on the product sheet does not include the various costs related to transport.
The price indicated in the order confirmation is the final price, expressed inclusive of all taxes and including VAT for France and the countries of the EEC.

PAYMENT METHODS
  • Credit card

  • PAYPAL

  • Bank transfer

  • Check

  • Cash (in Euro, capped at 1,000 Euros)

CONDITIONS DE VENTE

Brethil est une marque de la PZT Corporation, enregistrée auprès du RCS de Saint-Etienne
884 106 121
PREAMBULE
ACCEPTATIONS ET CONDITIONS

Ce site est la propriété de BRETHIL en sa totalité.
Toute reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, est interdite sous peine de poursuites. Toutefois, les liaisons du type hypertexte vers le site sont autorisées sans demande spécifique.Les photographies illustrant les produits, n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel. Si des erreurs s'y sont introduites, en aucun cas, la responsabilité de BRETHIL ne pourra être engagée. 

Le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des conditions de vente énoncées, et déclare les accepter sans réserve. Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre BRETHIL et le Client, les deux parties les acceptant sans réserve. Ces conditions générales de vente prévaudront sur toute autre condition figurant dans tout autre document. 

COMMANDE

Le système d'enregistrement automatique des commandes est considéré comme valant preuve, de la nature, du contenu et de la date de la commande. L'acceptation de la commande se fait l'adresse mail que celui-ci aura communiquée par BRETHIL.
La vente ne sera conclue qu'à compter de la confirmation de la commande. BRETHIL se réserve le droit d'annuler toute commande d'un Client, sans en avoir à justifier les motivations. Les informations énoncées par l'Acheteur, lors de la prise de commande engagent celui-ci : en cas d'erreur dans le libellé des coordonnées du destinataire, BRETHIL ne saurait être tenu responsable de l'impossibilité dans laquelle il pourrait être de livrer le produit.

LIVRAISON

Après confirmation de commande, BRETHIL s'engage à livrer au transporteur toutes les références commandées par l'Acheteur. Ce transporteur s'engage à livrer la commande à l'adresse de l'Acheteur fournie par BRETHIL. Pour les livraisons hors France métropolitaine, le Client s'engage à régler toutes les taxes dues à l'importation de produits, droits de douane, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, et toutes autres taxes dues en vertu des lois du pays de réception de la commande. Toutes les commandes passées à BRETHIL sont destinées à l'usage personnel des Clients. Les Clients ou les destinataires des produits s'interdisent toute revente partielle ou totale des produits. BRETHIL se dégage de fait de toute responsabilité juridique si l'acquittement des taxes n'était pas effectué par le Client. La livraison sera effectuée par transporteur privé ou par La Poste. Les retards éventuels ne donnent pas le droit à l'Acheteur de réclamer des dommages et intérêts. En cas de défauts apparents, l'Acheteur bénéficie d'un droit de retour. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure déchargeant le Vendeur de son obligation de livrer : guerre, émeute, incendie, grèves, accidents et l'impossibilité d'être approvisionné. Les marchandises voyagent aux risques du destinataire. Pour des raisons de disponibilité, une commande peut être livrée en plusieurs fois au Client. Le Client ne règle alors qu'une seule livraison.

CONFORMITE

En cas de livraison d'un produit defectueux ou non conforme, l'Acheteur doit formuler sa réclamation dans un délai de 7 jours à compter de la réception du produit.
Les réclamations doivent être adressées par Mail à l'adresse suivante: info@brethil-cycles.com

Celui-ci doit comporter:

- les coordonnées de l'Acheteur

- les références du produit

- les motifs de la réclamation.

- Un justificatif de commande

 

Le retour des produits devra être fait dans un délai de sept jours ouvrés à compter de l'attribution d'un numéro de retour par BRETHIL. A défaut, BRETHIL ne procédera à aucun échange ou remboursement des produits. Tout produit à échanger ou à rembourser devra être retourné à BRETHIL dans son état et emballage d'origine, avec notice et accessoires.
Les frais d'envoi sont à la charge du Client, sauf en cas d'erreur de livraison. La prise en charge de ces frais de retour sera plafonnée au tarif correspondant à l'envoi en Colissimo. Tout risque lié au retour du produit est à la charge de l'Acheteur.
En cas de non-respect de la procédure exposée ci-dessus et des délais indiqués, l'Acheteur ne pourra formuler aucune réclamation pour non-conformité ou vice apparent des produits livrés.
Les produits seront alors réputés conformes et exempts de tout vice apparent.

DISPONIBILITE

En cas d'indisponibilité d'un produit, BRETHIL en informera l'Acheteur. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L 121.20.3 du Code de la Consommation, BRETHIL se réserve le droit defournir un produit d'une qualité et d'un prix équivalent. En tout état de cause, les produits commandés seront livrés dans un délai maximum de trente jours à compter du jour suivant celui où¹ l'Acheteur a enregistré et payé sa commande, sous réserve du paiement complet du prix. A défaut pour BRETHIL de faire usage de cette faculté, l'Acheteur sera remboursé sous un délais de 45 jours

DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Conformément à l'article L 121-16 du Code de la Consommation, l'Acheteur dispose d'un délai de sept jours à compter de la date de réception des articles pour retourner, à ses frais, les produits commandés pour remboursement. Les produits doivent impérativement être retournés dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notices d'emploi et documentations), dûment scellés et accompagnés de la facture d'achat. Tout retour doit etre signalé avant envoi à BRETHIL par mail à info@brethil-cycles.com.
 Tout produit incomplet, abîmé, endommagé ou dont l'emballage d'origine aura été détérioré, ne sera ni remboursé ni échangé. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, le remboursement sera effectué dans un délai maximum de 45 jours.
En cas de commande personnalisée (couleur de cadre, montage...) aucune annulation ou retour de commande ne sera accepté (17 janvier 2018, n° 17-10255).

PRIX

Les prix sont exprimés en euros.
Le prix indiqué sur la fiche produit ne comprend pas les divers frais liés au transport.
Le prix indiqué dans la confirmation de commande est le prix définitif, exprimé toutes taxes comprises et incluant la TVA pour la France et les pays de la CEE.

METHODES DE PAIEMENT
  • Carte de crédit

  • PAYPAL

  • Virement bancaire

  • Chèque 

  • Espèces (en Euro, plafonné à 1 000 Euros)

 

LIVRAISON CHEZ UN EXPERT BRETHIL

Faites livrer votre vélo à domicile

ou chez un expert Brethil gratuitement.

10 ANS DE GARANTIE

Votre vélo est protégé par une
garantie constructeur de 10 ans.

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SECURISE

CB, Visa. MasterCard, PayPal
Virement bancaire.

SERVICES BRETHIL

NOUS CONTACTER

APPELEZ NOUS AU

0 787 509 910

OU ECRIVEZ-NOUS

INFO@BRETHIL-CYCLES.COM

REVENDEURS

0 756 939 514

COMMUNAUTE

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram